Digital advertising and especially Google Ads statistics can be a bit overwhelming. That's why the Uptmz dashboard overview was created. It gives you the most important metrics in one simple overview.
Key metrics
To ensure that you understand all the metrics, we have listed them for you:
Visitors & daily clicks: These are all the people who visit your website through your campaigns. The number of visitors is equal to the number of clicks your ads receive
Total impressions: Refers to the number of times your ad was shown, regardless of whether there was any interaction, such as clicks.
Average Cost per click (CPC): This is the amount you paid for a click on your ad divided by the total number of clicks. If your ad received 2 clicks, one costing €0.20 and one costing €0.40, then your average CPC is €0.30.
Recenty activity: The most recent events and updates of your campaigns are displayed here, so that you are quickly informed of the latest developments.
Extensive insight into your results
In addition to the above KPIs, the platform also provides insight into the following data, which can be found under the 'Reporting' section:
Campaigns: Detailed information about which campaigns are currently active and what the results are per campaign.
Conversions: The number of conversions measured during the selected period.
Conversion value: The total value of all your conversions.
ROAS (Return on Ad Spend): This is an important metric that helps you assess the profitability and efficiency of your ad spend. This metric compares the revenue you generated from your ads to the cost of those ads.